Avenging Force Movement

Just wanted to double check if out of turn movement (Such as Avenging Force) allows a model to disengage from combat without penalty?

As the move is in the maintenance phase it is not “Normal Movement” as such the model doesn’t lose its combat action?
I presume this then applies to any out of action moves such at TK etc.?

1 Like

Disengaging only happens if you start your Normal Movement Engaged.
So, anything that lets you move before then is good to go.


Excellent that is how we played it, it seemed right as written :slight_smile:

1 Like