Charging rule clarification

Now that all modes have 360 vision. Can models with flight, ghostly, incopreal, ect charge past/through their target and land behind their target? Would this be considered a successful charge as long as they able to maintain melee range with the target?


Once your charge target enters your melee you cannot move in such a way that it leaves.
since your melee is 360 now the target wouldn’t leave.

This is legal.

1 Like

That’s what I thought l, but it felt wrong in the best ways :smiling_imp: so I had to ask and make sure I’m not exploiting something I shouldn’t.