Direct Current, Who Takes the POW 10?

With the rule Direct Current, since it specifies models bases who intersect a line drawn from base center to base center, does this mean the Stryker shooting and the model hit both take the POW 10 damage roll as well?

I am highly confident the answer is “No, it doesn’t zap itself”, but, preemptively, before somebody asks for the Infernal ruling:

@elswickchuck , you’re needed! :slight_smile:

No it will not with direct current


Will there be a wording update to reflect this then?

1 Like

What about the model directly hit by the attack?

1 Like

It also should not be hit