Stealth, Arc Nodes and Attackers

If the target has stealth, the arc node is within 5” of the target, and the attacker who is channeling an offensive spell through the arc node is more than 5” away from the target, does the attack auto miss unless the attacker has eyeless sight?

Welcome! :slight_smile:

I believe this thread should answer all your questions:

So: yes, unless the spellcaster who is casting the spell has some way to ignore Stealth, or unless the channeler less than 5" away from the target, the attack will automatically miss. Here’s the Point of Origin rules that cover this example. :slight_smile:

image

And Stealth itself:
image