Question about run and casting spell

Just a quick question, can a warcaster cast spell before or after run?

1 Like

Before: yes
After: no

3 Likes

As septic said, before yes/after no. For reference leader spells are considered to be “any time” abilities

Some non-leader models have arcane attacks or other spell-adjacent abilities that are denoted as ★Attacks or ★Actions, which do not follow under the same heading and are instead only used during the Combat Action of a model

(Your question only referenced warcasters, but I thought I’d include the relevant section here for future seekers)

2 Likes

Before they Run: Yes
After they Run: No

1 Like