Ooops, all Trolls!

I have been painting and playing Trollbloods for a solid 6 years now (yes, I‘m a slow painter) and finished the last models just in time to get impatient for Brineblood Marauders…

Here is a little group picture and some detailed ones.
Would add some more, but only 5 are allowed per post :innocent:

I hope the new models will be just as fun to paint as the classic Trollbloods

22 Likes

That… is a lot of troll. And the paint job looks impressive too.

I was never a Trollbloods player myself, but the new Brineblood Marauders look so lovely that I just might. I have a decent-sized Talion Charter army, and painting pirates is something I like.

1 Like

Great stuff! Always cool to see the whole army assembled.

1 Like

Dude. Those look great!

1 Like

Just a small photo he says. That is a true horde and a lovely paint job as well. Thanks for sharing.

1 Like

Let‘s see if this let‘s me upload some more pics. :innocent:

12 Likes

This is inspiring! Excellent work and seeing it all on the table was epic.

2 Likes

Dear Dasambi,

For the dedication showed in these 6 years of hard work, as shown in the pictures. I as a European member feel your deserve the highest compliment a European can give.
Savour it well, I have been living for a few decades and still didn’t get any complements of this type. It’s a great honor!

Sim senhor…nada mal. ( Portuguese)
Ah ouai! Pas mal. ( French)
Barely noticeable nod with the head ( German, I don’t know German, but I can imagine :joy:)
That will do…that will do… “Stare in to nothing” ( British)

Jokes aside, great work Dasambi, you should be proud of your accomplishments.

Wish I could play with you as a token of respect.

Parlamento

2 Likes

Thanks a lot.
A german would probably say „Ganz in Ordnung.“ („Quite ok.“) before starting to nitpick.
I‘m allowed to say that, I am one :crazy_face:

2 Likes

Your army looks great! Those fire effects add some fantastic touches!

1 Like