Hit & Run Command Card - Reposition [3"]

It it intended that the Hit & Run Command Card’s version of Reposition [3"] differs from the general version of Reposition [3"]?

On the Hit & Run Command Card, it states:

“At the end of a model/unit with Reposition [3”]'s activation, it can advance up to 3", then its activation ends"

On a model with Reposition [3"], Dreadguard Cavalry in this case, it states:

“At the end of this model/unit’s activation in which it did not run or fail a charge, this model can advance up to 3”, then its activation ends."

2 Likes

We’ll get it updated appropriately. It should be the same. Hit & Run does not allow you to reposition on runs or failed charges.

4 Likes