Generator and power filed

According to Generator rule a model gains power field rule. Power field beside preventing 5 dmg per focus allows to heal 1 dmg per focus.

Can warjack also heal dmg?

If yes does it need a non crippled generator or head systems to do so?

Yes, any model with the Power Field rule can spend 1 focus to heal damage. That’s literally part of the rule. :slight_smile:

And, yes, it may be unintentional that Generator does not also prevent healing damage while crippled. For an answer of intent and an official ruling, we’ll need @elswickchuck to weigh in.

As worded yes it works

As for intention…I’ll have to check

1 Like