Druid Wilder Medicate

Druid Wilder has Magic Ability, followed by an unbulleted Medicate and a bulleted Spell Slave.

Is the Medicate supposed to be bulleted under Magic Ability so that it counts as casting a spell?

2 Likes

Looks like an editing error on the card.

I will check on it, and 20

It should be a magic ability

2 Likes

Cool. There are a few others in the army like that, so I’ll submit the bug report on those models. Medicate was the only one I wasn’t sure of, since it theoretically could have been done without magic.