Bane witch Agathia

Got a question about agathias feat


Looking at the feat does the second part only affect friendly cohort models or can i place enemy cohort models i have asked a few people and everyone says different hopefully i can get a official answer please

Added the rules tag for visibility.

IMO the current wording is a bit unclear. I think the intent is that all models in her battlegroup including her get Ghost Walk and then only the cohort members of the battlegroup get place. For clarity though the second sentence should probably include “in her battlegroup” again, which would fit with the wording of similar feats.

1 Like

Just her cohort models

1 Like

Thank you for the reply

100% Confirm its just her battlegroup

1 Like